Meet the Management Team

Our people are at the heart of our organisation. We are justifiably proud of their enthusiasm, energy, and commitment to delivering service excellence. Here at CET we have invested in a management framework and culture that is focused on sustainable long-term growth and the recognition and reward of individual contributions to success.

Peter Eglinton

Chief Executive Officer

Karen Ackerley

Executive Assistant

Jonathan Brewer

Chief Digital Officer

Louise Church

Business Director

Paul Wozencroft

Managing Director

Vikki Seal

Associate Director

Saeeda (Sid) Khanim

Head of Customer Relations

Nic Sharp

Commercial Director

Jan Fairhurst

HR Manager

Paul Screen

National Operations Director

Jacqui Haughey

Customer Service Network Manager

Stephen Humphrey

Finance Director

Caroline Lewis

Head of Operational Support

Tony Lucas

head of customer services